Five B-K sixth graders earned the President’s Education Award. The students had a grade point average of at least 3.5, and high achievement (90 percentile or above) in the reading portion of the Iowa Assessments. The students were recognized at the Elementary Awards Assembly June 5.  The award winners were, from left, Aiden Friedow, Lillyann Aguilera, Adasyn Lamb, Sydney Vierkant, and Skie Miller.