HS honor band

   The Belmond-Klemme High School students pictured here will participate in the Top of Iowa Conference Honor Band Nov. 18 at 7 p.m. at NIACC in Mason City. They include (front row from left) Kelsey Smith, Gisselle Murillo, Marissa Sopher, Ellie Hinman, Emma Schroeder and Alex Wessels; and (back row from left) Isaac Swenson, Acelia Watts, Jacob Hansen, Emma Smith, Shea Sopher, Dylan Bock and Wyatt Heideman. (Vanessa Naranjo is missing from photo.)